Podcasts

I’m finally getting into podcasts (now that the shiny hype has worn off). Since work blocked Pandora, I’ve been trolling for new things to listen to at work and found the NPR and BBC podcasts. Now I’m entertained all day. Sadly, BBC podcast retention is quite short and their terms are not very flexible so I can’t share my favorites from them. Here are links to two of my favorite NPR podcasts, both Fresh Air interviews.

Pixar’s Andrew Stanton on Wall.E

Seymour Hersh on Covert Operations Funding (the US as a state sponsor of terrorism)

This entry was posted in podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

