Time to make the donuts

Monday (2/5) my manager (who is just the nicest woman in the world) says, “You know that new hire training document you’re working on? We need that this Wednesday (2/7) instead of the 19th because the new folks will be here to prep for an emergency trip to new the customer and I want to use that doc to train them.”

Tuesday (2/6) my manager says, “You know, I just can’t spend all day Wed through Fri doing nothing but training the new consultants. Which topics can you take?”

Wednesday (2/7) my manager says, “We need to change the agenda you put together so the consultants leaving early can get the information for the onsite next week.”

What will today bring, I wonder.

This entry was posted in me, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

